Mixtape Volume 3

Here is our Mixtape Volume 3 which features some of our new original tracks and remixes from us alongside some of our favorites from other artists.


iTunes - https://itun.es/i6g676w

YouTube - http://youtu.be/0KvwC4qWwNc

Mixcloud -  http://bit.ly/vol3-ion-mix


1. Invaders Of Nine (Eyes On Me)

2. Gorgon City (Unmissable) Metrik Remix

3. Netsky (Love Has Gone)

4. Sub Focus (Turn Back Time) Metrik Remix

5. Calvin Harris (Blame) Invaders Of Nine Remix

6. Invaders Of Nine (Deep Waters) feat. Jasmine Knight
7. Mr Probz (Waves) Invaders Of Nine Remix

8. Wilkinson (Dirty Love) feat. Talay Riley

9. Invaders Of Nine (Liberation

10. Invaders Of Nine (Solar Flare)

11. Clean Bandit (Extraordinary) Invaders Of Nine Remix

12. RaVaughn (The Feeling) Metrik Remix

13. Kiesza (Hideaway) Invaders Of Nine Remix

14. High Contrast (Who's Loving You) feat. Clare Maguire

15. Major Lazer (Get Free) Andy C Remix

16. Jade (Sweet Heaven) Invaders Of Nine Remix

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/InvadersOfNine
Twitter - http://twitter.com/InvadersOfNine
YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/user/InvadersOfNine
Soundcloud - http://soundcloud.com/InvadersOfNineMusic



One thought on “Mixtape Volume 3

  1. Donec vitae aliquet tellus. Nulla at posuere velit, nec placerat lectus. In ipsum erat, pellentesque id metus sit amet, molestie pharetra justo. Duis interdum convallis nisi sit amet sodales. Ut non aliquam ligula. Cras fringilla dapibus sodales. Nam varius, turpis eu elementum viverra, urna mauris venenatis elit, id fringilla lectus velit vel elit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *